Meditations and Learnings

Meditations and Learnings

Podcast Recommendations - 17/07/22

The Megyn Kelly Show - #355: Dr Jill’s Taco Gaffe and Narrative v Truth | Kmele Foster, Michael Moynihan, and Matt Welch Megyn’s story about losing her luggage angered me vicariously.

Revisionist History - Star Struck People used to see drunk drivers as victims of unfortunate mistakes.

The Reason Interview - Noah Rothman: The Progressive War on Fun Noah spoke more eloquently about progressive puritanism than anybody I’ve ever heard.

The Brendan O’Neill Show - #105: An immigrant’s love letter to the West | Konstantin Kisin Konstantin had an air of respectability and authority on the topic that surprised me. He was also fair to criticisms levelled at the West.

The Fifth Column - #365: David French | People with Capacities, Roe Reconsidered, Malignant Forces I’ve yet to hear David French in an interview that didn’t increase my admiration of him.