Meditations and Learnings

Meditations and Learnings

Podcast Recommendations

I easily listen to 20-30 podcasts per week, and I wanted to start sharing my favourites.
From this week, I have three highlights:

The Ayaan Hirsi Ali Podcast - Yasmine Mohammed | Part I and Part II

Yasmine’s story should be heard by everybody.

Honestly with Bari Weiss - The Real Story of “The Central Park Karen”
Everybody should be listening to The Fifth Column, co-hosted by Kmele Foster. I support their podcast via Patreon. I could listen to Kmele, Matt Welch, and Michael Moynihan discuss anything.

The Psychology Podcast - Jordan Peterson | Chatting About Human Nature
I took so much out of this profound discussion about the undeniable power of IQ - it has unavoidable implications on how everything manifests when allowed to naturally do so. Chat about the Big Five personality traits was similarly informative. Together, they also explored meaning, self-actualisation, and evolutionary mate selection.